Members

2019 – 04-01 Website Membership List (click for a printable PDF)

Last Name First Name Email Address Classification
Barnes William Wbarnes1286@embarqmail.com HVAC Contractor
Brooks Dennis dabmarine69@yahoo.com Law Enforcement
Davies Ivan aa067090@gmail.com Insurance
Diggs Debbie georgediggs8201@comcast.net High School Principal
Dunn Morrill mdunnlaw@sonic.net AE Civil Law
Eckert Tim twegg10@aol.com Mgr Parks & Recreation
Fahnlander Mike mikeof@comcast.net Asset Protection
Gardner John john@johnandpeg.com Insurance
Gindele Craig gasitupg@gmail.com AE Chiropractor
Grier Greg GregLgrr@gmail.com Pest Control
Hampton Charles wch2024@aol.com AE Engineer
Hess Jack hess@comcast.net AE Retail Grocery
Hromiak Adam bigblackdog214@yahoo.com Financial Advisor
Jones Norman sujarian@hotmail.com AE Civic Center Dir.
Jones Rick rjnfmfd239@gmail.com Fire Marshal
Marshall Richard ramarshall@atkinsonassociates.net AE Accountant
Mathis Bill oneco@comcast.net AE Real Estate
McConville Richard richard.mcc@aol.com AE Telephone Service
Mina John jwmina@aol.com AE Podiatrist
Murray Wendy murwendy@aol.com Publishing
Parvey Allan amparvey@aol.com Attorney – Cival Law
Rice David d.rice@northfortmyersfire.com Fire Chief
Sedgwick Dwight drsedgwick@comcast.net AE Equipment Rental
Shumate Ed juneed@comcast.net AE Insurance – Life & Health
Sinko George gssinko@hotmail.com Labor Relations/HR
Smith Fran fksmith39@gmail.com AE Municipal Executive
Smith Nate bubbajohnson67@gmail.com Graphic Design
Stuart Randy stuartgroup@gmail.com Funeral Director
Swanson Ken twomillion@msn.com AE CPA
Thomas Bill northstarmanager@sandcastlecm.com Property Management
Tucker Terry ttucker088@gmail.com AE Optometrist
Westberry Deena deena.westberry@gmail.com Real Estate
Urbanowicz Kris Interact Sponsor Honorary Member-Interact Sponsor